Skip to content

LES AVENTURIERS DU RAIL - LEGACY - LÉGENDES DE L'OUEST (FR)

1 Review

Sold out
Original price $149.99 - Original price $149.99
Original price
$149.99
$149.99 - $149.99
Current price $149.99

Rail Raiders Legacy: Legends of the West offers you the opportunity to rediscover your favorite train game while exploring the imagination of Rob Daviau, Matt Leacock and Alan R. Moon. Climb aboard and prepare for this journey which, throughout its twelve parts, will lead you to manage your own North American railway company and ensure its prosperity throughout a campaign full of discoveries and adventures.

Completing tickets will remain your main objective, but you will also have to develop other talents to hope to cope with unexpected events and outperform your rivals. Game after game, route after route, you will fill your safe with precious recipes. As the story progresses, you will open region boxes which will unlock new content, new rules, and many surprises.

Like all those in the Les Aventuriers du Rail range, this game can be learned very quickly. But it will provide a much more immersive and narrative gaming experience, which should delight all fans of the series.

At the end of the twelve games that make up this Legacy campaign, you will have transformed your game into a personal and unique version, which you can continue to play until the end of time.

  • Language : French
  • Type of hobby : Beginner
  • Age : 10+
  • Time : 45-60 min
  • Numbers of players : 2-5
Availability:
Out of stock

Passer au contenu

LES AVENTURIERS DU RAIL - LEGACY - LÉGENDES DE L'OUEST (FR)

1 avis

Épuisé
Prix d'origine $149.99 - Prix d'origine $149.99
Prix d'origine
$149.99
$149.99 - $149.99
Prix actuel $149.99

Les Aventuriers du Rail Legacy : Légendes de l’Ouest vous offre l’opportunité de retrouver votre jeu de trains favori tout en explorant l’imaginaire de Rob Daviau, Matt Leacock et Alan R. Moon. Montez à bord et préparez-vous pour ce voyage qui, tout au long de ses douze parties, vous amènera à gérer votre propre compagnie ferroviaire nord-américaine et assurer sa prospérité tout au long d’une campagne pleine de découvertes et d’aventures.

Compléter des tickets restera votre objectif principal, mais vous devrez également développer d’autres talents pour espérer faire face aux événements inattendus et surclasser vos rivaux. Partie après partie, route après route, vous remplirez votre coffre-fort de précieuses recettes. À mesure que l’histoire avancera, vous ouvrirez des boîtes région qui débloqueront de nouveaux contenus, de nouvelles règles, et bien des surprises.

Comme tous ceux de la gamme Les Aventuriers du Rail, ce jeu peut s’apprendre très vite. Mais il apportera une expérience de jeu bien plus immersive et narrative, qui devrait ravir tous les amateurs de la série.

Au terme des douze parties qui composent cette campagne Legacy, vous aurez transformé votre jeu en une version personnelle et unique, sur laquelle vous pourrez continuer de jouer jusqu’à la fin des temps.

  • Langue : Français
  • Type de hobby : Débutant
  • Âge : 10+
  • Temps : 45-60 min
  • Nombre de joueurs : 2-5
Disponibilité:
Rupture de stock